Meet Our Members

Christian Writers Dowunder Facebook group which this year has grown to over 1000 members. The group includes Christians who have just started out on the writing journey to veteran authors with established readership. Some are bloggers or write non-fiction, such as self-help books, devotional works, biographies and memoirs. Others write inspirational fiction or cross-over fiction in a range of genres. Some write for adults, other for teens or children. We also have editors, illustrators and publishers among our members.

Members include - 



David Malcolm Bennett  Published books include Ashes to Glory, John Wesley, 


Anusha Atukorala published works include Enjoying the Journey and Dancing in the Rain
Anne Hamilton
Christine Dillon

Christian Life

Jo-Anne Berthelsen including Soul Friend and Becoming Me
Christine Dillon 1-2-1 Discipleship




Adam David Collings
Adele Jones
Elizabeth Klein
Jeanette O'Hagan
Lynne Stringer

Spiritual Warfare

Ian Acheson published work Angelguard


Rose Dee


Historical Fiction

Rita Stella Galieh  published books include Signed Sealed Delivered, The Tie That Binds, A Parcel of Promises



Christine Dillon published books included Grace in Strange Disguise and Grace Through the Shadows
Paula Vince published books include Picking Up the Pieces, Design for Gold, A Risky Way Home,  Best Forgotten, Imogen's Chance, Greenfield Legacy.

Young Adult 


Michelle Denis Evans - the Spiralling Out Series, Sink Drift Swim
Elaine Fraser   published books include Perfect Mercy, Amazing Grace
Jenny Glazebrook - Aussie Sky series
Cate McKeon  published book Boy in the Hoodie

Science Fiction/Fantasy

Naomi Eccles-Smith Dragon Calling series
Anne Hamilton including Merlin's Wood
Charis Joy Jackson 
Adele Jones published works include Integrate, Replicate, Activate (Blaine Colton Trilogy)
Lisbeth Klein published works include Firelight of Heaven, Greenheart of the Forest
Jeanette O'Hagan published works include Akrad's Children, Ruhanna's Flight and other stories, Under the Mountain series.
Raelene Purtill, stories published in a number of anthologies.
Lynne Stringer published works include The Heir, The Crown, The Reign (Verindon triology)
Paula Vince - The Quernarden trilogy.

Children's Books

Picture Books

Chapter Books



Mazzy Adams
Ellen Carr
Jeanette O'Hagan
Nola Passmore


Charis Joy Jackson
Simon Kennedy


Iola Goulton
Nola Passmore
Lynne Stringer

1 comment: